Home About Us UTTC Intertribal Forum NPTTAP Other Centers

NPTTAP - Links to other TTAP Centers

Alaska TTAP:

Byron Bluehorse, Program Manager
Tribal Technical Assistance Program
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
4280 Geist Road
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Toll Free: (888) 846-2422
Direct: (907) 474-1580
Fax: (907) 474-5208
E-Mail: byron.bluehorse@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/akttap

Mountain West TTAP:

Todd Macalady and Haley Tuttle - Main Personnel
Native Development Construction Services, Inc.
1450 W Guadalupe Rd. Suite 115
Gilbert, AZ 85233
P (480) 659-7101
F (480) 650-7169
Email: Todd@mwttap.com

Eastern TTAP:

John Velat, Director
Scott Bershing, Technical Editor
Amanda Abrahamson, Administrative Assistant
John Lovato, Heavy Equipment Instructor
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
Direct: (906) 487-3475
Toll Free: (888) 230-0688
Fax: (906) 487-1834
E-Mail: jlvelat@mtu.edu
Website: http://www.ttap.mtu.edu

Northwest TTAP:

Rowena Yeaquo, Director
Michele Siedenburg, Program Specialist
Depart. Urban Planning, Public & Health Admin.
Eastern Washington University
216 Isle Hall
Cheney, WA  99004
Toll Free: (800) 583-3187 or (509) 359-6828
Direct: (509) 359-6829
Fax: (509) 359-7485
E-Mail: ryeaquo@ewu.edu
E-Mail:
msiedenburg@ewu.edu
Website: www.ewu.edu/nwttap

Southern Plains TTAP:

Jim Self, Director
Karla Sisco, TTAP - Local Government Specialist
Southern Plains TTAP Center
Oklahoma State University
5202 N. Richmond Hill Drive
Stillwater, OK 74078
Direct: (405) 744-6049
Fax: (405) 744-7268
E-Mail: jim.self@okstate.edu
Website: http://ttap.okstate.edu

Western TTAP:

Joseph Myers, Director
Raquelle Meyers, Manager
National Indian Justice Center
5250 Aero Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Direct: (707) 579-5507
Toll Free: (800) 966-0662
Fax: (707) 579-9019
E-mail: nijc@aol.com

 

Contact Us

Northern Plains Tribal Technical Assistance Program
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 255-3285
Fax: (701) 530-0623

Dennis Trusty, Director - Ext. 1262
dtrusty@uttc.edu

Karlita Knight, Technology Specialist - Ext. 1353
kknight@uttc.edu

Laramie Plain Feather, Transportation Development Specialist - Ext. 1363
lplainfeather@uttc.edu

Arden Boxer, Tribal Safety Circuit Rider - Ext. 1364
aboxer@uttc.edu