Home About Us UTTC Intertribal Forum NPTTAP Other Centers

NPTTAP - Links to other TTAP Centers

Alaska TTAP

Byron Bluehorse, Program Manager
Tribal Technical Assistance Program
University of Alaska-Fairbanks
4280 Geist Road
Fairbanks, AK  99709
Toll Free:       (888) 846-2422
Direct:             (907) 474-1580
Fax:                 (907) 474-5208
E-Mail:            byron.bluehorse@alaska.edu
Website:         www.uaf.edu/akttap

Mountain West TTAP

Todd Macalady, Director
Morgan Ross, Assistant
1450 NW Guadalupe Rd #115
Gilbert, AZ  85233-3055
Toll Free:        (800) 262-7623
Direct:            (480) 659-7101
Cellular:         (907) 538-5890
Fax:                 (480) 659-7169
E-Mail:            info@mwttap.com

Michigan TTAP

John  Velat,  Director
Scott Bershing, Technical Editor
Amanda Kerttu, Administrative Assistant
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI  49931-1295
Toll Free:       888-230-0688
Direct:             (906) 487-3475
Fax:                 (906) 487-1834
E-Mail:            jlvelat@mtu.edu
alkerttu@mtu.edu
Website:         ttap@mtu.edu

Northwest TTAP

Rowena Yeahquo, Director
Michele Siedenburg, Program Specialist
Department of Urban Planning, Public & Health Admin
Eastern Washington University
668 N Riverpoint Blvd Rm 382
Spokane, WA  99202-1660
Toll Free:       (800) 583-3187
Direct:             (509) 359-6829
Fax:                 (509) 359-7485
E-Mail:            ryeahquo@ewu.edu
msiedenburg@ewu.edu
Website:         www.ewu/NWTTAP

Southern Plains TTAP

Karla Sisco, Program Manager
Tabatha Harris, Tribal Transportation Safety Circuit Rider
Amy M Echo Hawk, Program Specialist
Southern Plains TTAP Center
Oklahoma State University

5202 N. Richmond Hill Drive
Stillwater, OK 74078
Direct:            405-744-6049
Fax:                 405-744-7268
E-Mail:
karla.sisco@okstate.edu
Tabatha.harris@okstate.edu
amy.m.echo-hawk@okstate.edu
Web Site:        ttap.okstate.edu

Western TTAP

Joseph Meyers
Raquel Meyers
Carrie Brown, Tribal Safety Circuit Rider
National Indian Justice Center
5250 Aero Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Toll Free:       (800) 966-0662
Direct:            (707) 579-5507
Fax:                 (707) 579-9019
Email:
nijc@aol.com
cbrown@nijc.org

Contact Us

Northern Plains Tribal Technical Assistance Program
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 255-3285
Fax: (701) 530-0623

Dennis Trusty, Director
Direct line: 701-221-1762
dtrusty@uttc.edu

Karlita Knight, Technology Specialist
Direct line: 701-221-1352
kknight@uttc.edu

Arden Boxer, Tribal Safety Circuit Rider
Direct line: 701-221-1364
aboxer@uttc.edu