Home United Tribes News Story

United Tribes News

New student leaders take office
19 April 2006

Student Senate

STUDENT SENATE EXECUTIVE BOARD: New leaders of UTTC student government were officially sworn into office during a ceremony April 18 at the Jack Barden Center. From left, Student Senate President Arnold White (Sisseton-Wahpeton), Vice President Billy Eckiss Jr. (Three Affiliated), Treasurer Stephanie Trottier (Turtle Mountain), Historian April Kalenze (Spirit Lake), Secretary Juanita Linson (Oglala), and Parliamentarian Martha Trottier, Bogotá, Columbia. The new officers were elected in student balloting on April 11. They serve for the 2006-07 academic year.


Contact Us

United Tribes News
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 255-3285 ext. 1386