Home >> United Tribes News >> Story

United Tribes News

Athletic Awards

Coach Rice with “Most Improved” players Macaulay Brown, left, and Bruce Ward.
DENNIS J. NEUMANN<>United Tribes News



Mon-Dak Academic All-Conference Award
Elijah Bennett, Andre Clark, Amber Cleveland, Clarence Davis, Jr., Jarell Grant, Jeremy McLeod, Grayson R. Medicine Cloud, Jaimee White Bear

Golf Awards
Region XIII All-Region: Dallas Greenwald
Two-year Letter-winner: Jeremy McLeod

Lady Thunderbird leaders Kiri Schumacher, left, and Jamiee White Bear.
DENNIS J. NEUMANN<>United Tribes News



Women’s Basketball
Mon-Dak All-Conference: Kiri Schumacher
Region XIII All-Region: Kiri Schumacher
Team Awards
Most Valuable Thunderbird: Kiri Schumacher
Betty Anhorn Award: Sam Two Strike
Most Improved Freshman: Sidney Thompson
Most Improved Sophomore: Jamiee White Bear
Two-year Letter-winners: Kiri Schumacher, Shanaye Packineau, Jaimee White Bear

Men’s Basketball
Mon-Dak All-Conference: Julito Hutchinson
Region XIII All-Region: Elijah Bennett, Julito Hutchinson
Team Awards
Most Valuable Thunderbird: Julito Hutchinson
John Thunderhawk Award: Elijah Bennett
Most Improved Freshman: Bruce Ward
Most Improved Sophomore: Macaulay Brown
Two-year Letter-winners: Elijah Bennett, Macaulay Brown, J.J. Grant
– Hunter Berg, Erik Abbey, Kevin Rice


Contact Us

United Tribes News
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 255-3285 ext. 1386