Home United Tribes News Story

United Tribes News

United Tribes Honorings/Awards/Scholarships
2 June 2010

Presented Thursday, May 6, Doublewood Inn

Outstanding Students: Bobby Crow Feather (pictured) and Yvonne Howling Wolf <empty>
Spirit Award: Sierra Two Bulls (pictured) and Bobby Crow Feather <empty>
Inspirational Award: Nathan Dunn (pictured) and Arden Boxer <empty>
Dedicated UTTC Staff: Justin Young and Ruth Buffalo-Zarazua <empty>
Dedicated UTTC Faculty: Amber Mathern (pictured) and Brian Palecek
Vocational Club Award: Teacher Education Service and Vocational Organization,
Ro Begay
Outstanding Student Employees: Mikelyn Teeman and Elizabeth Sam (pictured) and Tiffany Ramsey <empty> <empty>
Lynn Ketterling Scholarship presented by Kathy Aller to Danielle Drags Wolf <empty>
American Indian College Fund Award presented by Dr. Harriett Skye to Sheila White Mountain <empty>
Bismarck Tribune Scholarship presented by Scott Skaro to Jennifer Helm <empty>
Special honoring for instructor Terry Moericke from American Indian Business Leaders Glen Fox and Lisa Stump <empty>

Not Pictured:

Anne Kuyper Scholarship: Danny Myers  
Student Employee of the Year: Wesley Gunhammer Sr.  


Contact Us

United Tribes News
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 255-3285 ext. 1386