Home United Tribes News Story

United Tribes News

Student leadership team in place
8 November 2011

ELECTED TO SERVE: Members of the United Tribes 2011-12 Student Senate took office during a ceremony October 13 in the college’s student union. Back row from left, United Tribes President David M. Gipp, Treasurer Elizabeth Hathaway, Parliamentarian Wendy St. Cyre, Secretary Nicole Mont Claire, Vice President Laramie Plain Feather, President Devero Yellow Earing, and Associate VP Career Development Mark Mindt, an advisor. In foreground, VP Student & Campus Services Russell Swagger, Career Counselor Rhonda Breuer, and Senior Associate VP Student & Campus Services Kathy Johnson, all advisors. The group meets twice monthly. One of their first initiatives is to plan a campus ‘citizens’ event that incorporates culture into civic engagement.

DENNIS J. NEUMANN United Tribes News







Contact Us

United Tribes News
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 255-3285 ext. 1386